car-rental-guadeloupe-europcar-logo

Payment in 3 instalments

Option

More details

What type of car ?

Pick-up and Drop-off location

Pick-up date and hour

Drop-off date and hour

I have promo code

Discover Europcar Guadeloupe customer reviews

bannière-avis-europcar-guadeloupe

At Europcar Guadeloupe, customer satisfaction remains our top priority. We pride ourselves on providing high quality car rental services to our customers, and value their feedback and comments.

Why is it important to leave us a review of your rental ?

It's vital that our customers take a moment to share their thoughts about our service. Your shared experiences are a vital part of our continuous improvement process. It enables us to see what we're doing well and where we can make improvements.

Customer reviews are an invaluable source of information for other travelers considering renting a car, enabling them to make informed decisions. What's more, positive reviews reinforce future customers' confidence in our company, while constructive criticism gives us the opportunity to solve problems and adapt our services to better meet your needs.

Your feedback plays a central role in our commitment to consistently delivering a superior car rental service.

We therefore strongly encourage you to share your experience and contribute to the continuous improvement of our services !

What our Europcar Guadeloupe customers say

Discover the different opinions of Europcar customers :

avis-femme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Morgan C.

Date of review : 24/09/2023

"Simple booking, quality vehicle well maintained, friendly staff"

avis-homme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Frédéric S.

Date of review : 20/09/2023

"Very good experience with Europcar. The staff is top notch... Special attention to Chloe who showed professionalism following the loss of my laptop left in the car. She went out of her way to return it to me... Many thanks again..."

avis-homme-4-etoiles--location-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Michel F.

Date of review : 18/09/2023

"Good welcome, fast service, impeccably clean vehicle, keep it up"

avis-homme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Raymond L.

Review date : 26/08/2023

"Very professional agency, great availability of advisors always ready to accompany you...I spend 3 to 4 times a year...always satisfied..."

avis-femme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Laura C.

Review date : 25/08/2023

"Very good experience, great staff, clean and new car. Very good"

avis-homme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Marc

Review date : 16/08/2023

"Completely satisfied. Vehicle conforms to request and works perfectly. Quality reception, courteous and professional, same appreciation for the vehicle return."

avis-femme-4-etoiles-location-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Lauranne T.

Date of review : 28/07/2023

"Good rental experience. Friendly staff."

avis-femme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Oceane G.

Date of review : 16/07/2023

"Perfect! Very friendly and accommodating team."

avis-homme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Claude S.

Date of review : 02/07/2023

"Fast and efficient team, bottle of water appreciated on arrival. Pick-up and drop-off of vehicle no problem."

avis-femme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Suzy B.

Date of review : 27/06/2023

"We are completely satisfied with Europcar, whom I contact every time I travel to Guadeloupe. The welcome, the pick-up, the drop-off, the shuttle service, everything went very well."

avis-femme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Sabine M.

Date of review : 21/06/2023

"Team ALWAYS very welcoming and professional. The small bottle of CAPES on getting off the plane is very much appreciated."

avis-homme-4-etoiles--location-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Claude B.

Date of review : 12/06/2023

"Reception and return impeccable and with pleasant people."

avis-homme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Christophe

Date of review : 28/05/2023

"Efficient and good value for money."

avis-homme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Jacques R.

Review submitted : 05/19/2023

"After making my reservation through the Europcar Guadeloupe website, all the steps on site went smoothly with no "unpleasant surprises". Good welcome by the staff, the small bottle of water on arrival was welcome, the shuttle, etc...Everything was top notch. Thank you."

avis-homme-5-etoiles-location-de-voiture-europcar-guadeloupe

Vincent S.

Date of review : 12/05/2023

"Recent quality vehicle, Good service, very correct rate. Very pleasant and efficient staff."

avis-homme-trois-étoile-europcar-guadeloupe

Jean-Manuel C.

Date of review : 17/09/2023

"Friendly welcome Car rather adapted to the region However, equipment: bare minimum: air conditioning and that's it!"

avis-homme-trois-étoile-europcar-guadeloupe

Axel I.

Date of review : 12/05/2023

"Everything was booked and paid for from France. And when we picked up the car on the spot, we are told that the car wash is to be done by ourselves or will be charged in the 25 euros. Unheard of...!!!!"

Previous page

Subscribe to our newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our best offers of the moment exclusively

Subscribe to our newsletter

Register

By entering your email address, you agree to receive our newsletters by email and you are aware of our Privacy Policy.

OUR AGENCIES
europcar-reassurance-location-voiture-guadeloupe.png
trip-advisor-location-voiture-martinique.png

Tripadvisor

travel_award_europcar.png

Travel award

kayak_award_europcar.png

Kayak

Contact us

Customer Service : (+590) 590 93 18 15 | Booking Service : (+590) 590 93 18 15 | Assistance 24/24h 7/7j : (+590) 690 352 952

    

@europcar Guadeloupe